Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Burklow

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Burklow

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Leslee P

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janie is amazing! Great customer service! She was super patient, always quick to respond, & beyond helpful getting our homeowners insurance switched over to SF! 😁"

Shelby Gann

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dinakay has been phenomenal in helping me and my family not only with auto insurance but with life insurance as well. Her communication skills are top notch! I appreciate her customer service and attention to detail more than anything. I highly recommend Dinakay!!"

Meagan Burleigh

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and helpful. Switched companies to StateFarm and saved a lot by switching. Responds very quickly with answers to my questions. Dinakay is awesome, very helpful, and super professional and polite! Thank you!"

Jessica Krug

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janie is very knowledgeable and has great communication skills!"

N. Pena

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in there and Ms Janie was able to help get insurance for my vehicles and homes. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Highly recommend this office."

Frank Harris

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janie and crew have done a great job finding me the right insurance with great prices. Service levels and attention to details were excellent."

Lucas Burleigh

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dinakay is a pleasure to work with. Great prices and very helpful."

Brandie Henry

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dinakay was so helpful, and friendly! She gave us the best rates, saving us money. Great customer service."

Jennifer Elliott

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"1st of all I would like to say that Dinakay Carnes is an amazing agent and helped me more than I could have ever asked. She kept in touch we me for more than 6 months until she was able to get me the best deal possible. I couldn't believe she actually saved my info and contacted me 6 months later. She also helped me get both my kids more than 50% payment reduction from what they were paying. Extremely helpful and so grateful I crossed paths with her. Would highly recommend this company and most definitely this agent. Thank you so much Dinakay!!"

Lucila .F

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Janie! She did a wonderful job reaching out and explaining everything to me ! Thank you so much !"

Monique Conner

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I do not usually answer sales calls/ numbers I do not know, but I did this time and I am glad I did. The agent was super friendly and easy to talk to about my needs for insurance. Everyone here has been polite, professional and knowledgeable. I feel that I have the coverage I want for the price I can afford. Thank you."

Jennifer Harris

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve had Geico for years and every quote we got from other company’s were always higher than what we were paying with them until we contacted Brittney S. at State Farm. She assured us she could and would get us the best bang for our buck and she did. She is saving us about $1200/year. We didn’t realize that we were over paying. When we called our old company to let them know we were switching we were a little disappointed they didn’t try and keep us or try and give us another quote since we’d been with them about 10 years. This made us realize the switch we made with State Farm was the right one. Brittney was very responsive was very professional. Because of the great savings we’ve even referred other family and friends. Highly recommend State Farm Mont Belvieu."

Brandon Johnson

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Brittney for all the help you gave me on my policy. I will definitely get insurance through you on any of my future vehicles!!!"

Sarah Castaneda

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany Stokes literally blew our quote out of the water. After being with Geico for 10 years no one was ever able to beat them and she did with more coverage! She was very professional and informative with our policy! I’ve recommended quite a few people to her and I’m so thankful we switched!"

Josh Smith

January 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"I had received a quote and the agent helping me was training, when she asked the woman in charge for help, the lady was EXTREMELY rude to the new employee and I could hear the conversation. It was very degrading. I honestly felt really bad for the newly hired agent. If you treat your employees like that, I'd hate to hear what you say about your customers."

Floyd Barron

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"For some reason, their quotes have drastically changed in a good way. As recently as last year, State Farm couldn't compete on price. Now...it's not even close to my existing auto policy rates. They've drastically undercut my present coverage pricing. I'm a new customer now."

Alexis Gates

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Huge Thankyou to Luis for helping me save money on my insurance!! I appreciate it so much one less stress in my life ."